2016-2017 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Nov 21 Lake Forest Academy 44-62L
Lake Forest Academy
Tue, Nov 22 Elk Grove61-51W
Elk Grove
Fri, Nov 25 Warren59-75L
Warren
Sat, Nov 26 Fremd30-75L
Fremd
Thu, Dec 01 Antioch72-56W
Antioch
Tue, Dec 06 Zion-Benton61-77L
Zion-Benton
Fri, Dec 09 Stevenson31-73L
Stevenson
Tue, Dec 13 Waukegan46-65L
Waukegan
Thu, Jan 05 Warren 51-75L
Warren
Tue, Jan 10 Libertyville51-69L
Libertyville
Sat, Jan 14 Streamwood55-53W
Streamwood
Sat, Jan 14 Woodstock89-62W
Woodstock
Mon, Jan 16 Carmel42-57L
Carmel
Mon, Jan 16 Geneva40-80L
Geneva
Wed, Jan 18 Lake Forest35-60L
Lake Forest
Sat, Jan 21 Schurz56-70 StoryL
Schurz Story
Wed, Jan 25 Lake Zurich 41-63L
Lake Zurich
Fri, Jan 27 Stevenson 46-82L
Stevenson
Sat, Feb 04 Zion50-80L
Zion
Tue, Feb 07 Waukegan 61-86L
Waukegan
Fri, Feb 10 Warren47-78L
Warren
Tue, Feb 14 Libertyville31-74L
Libertyville
Wed, Feb 22 Lake Zurich36-60L
Lake Zurich
Mon, Feb 27 Warren 55-75L
Warren
Sports Center