2016-2017 Boys Water Polo

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Mar 07 Palatine 22-7W
Palatine
Fri, Mar 10 Loyola 6-6T
Loyola
Sat, Mar 11 Curie 10-7W
Curie
Sat, Mar 11 Homewood Flossmoor1-7L
Homewood Flossmoor
Sat, Mar 11 McHenry 11-9W
McHenry
Thu, Mar 16 York12-14L
York
Fri, Mar 17 Lindbergh5-13L
Lindbergh
Fri, Mar 17 Hinsdale Central 14-5W
Hinsdale Central
Sat, Mar 18 Libertyville5-9L
Libertyville
Sat, Mar 18 St. Charles North15-6W
St. Charles North
Tue, Mar 21 Wheeling 20-6W
Wheeling
Sat, Apr 01 Loyola Academy 7-8L
Loyola Academy
Sat, Apr 15 Buffalo Grove10-9W
Buffalo Grove
Tue, May 02 Barrington 14-21L
Barrington
Sat, May 13 Stevenson5-19L
Stevenson
Sports Center