2016-2017 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Mar 20 Rolling Meadows8-2W
Rolling Meadows
Tue, Mar 21 Simeon 16-4W
Simeon
Mon, Mar 27 Carbondale9-1W
Carbondale
Tue, Mar 28 Grant9-3W
Grant
Wed, Mar 29 Shawnee15-0W
Shawnee
Thu, Mar 30 New Trier10-0W
New Trier
Sat, Apr 01 Solario Academy 3-1W
Solario Academy
Tue, Apr 04 Zion6-2W
Zion
Thu, Apr 06 Zion9-3W
Zion
Fri, Apr 07 Zion10-0W
Zion
Sat, Apr 08 Hononegah 6-0W
Hononegah
Wed, Apr 12 Stevenson 5-2W
Stevenson
Thu, Apr 13 Stevenson5-4W
Stevenson
Sat, Apr 15 Stevenson5-1W
Stevenson
Mon, Apr 17 Waukegan2-1W
Waukegan
Tue, Apr 18 Waukegan18-1W
Waukegan
Wed, Apr 19 Waukegan9-0W
Waukegan
Sat, Apr 22 Lakes13-2W
Lakes
Mon, Apr 24 Warren9-3W
Warren
Tue, Apr 25 Warren4-3W
Warren
Wed, Apr 26 Warren3-4L
Warren
Sat, Apr 29 Crystal Lake Central 13-1W
Crystal Lake Central
Tue, May 02 Libertyville4-6L
Libertyville
Wed, May 03 Libertyville2-4L
Libertyville
Thu, May 04 Libertyville2-6L
Libertyville
Sat, May 06 Whitney Young14-1W
Whitney Young
Mon, May 08 Lake Forest3-0W
Lake Forest
Tue, May 09 Lake Forest9-5W
Lake Forest
Thu, May 11 Lake Forest0-2L
Lake Forest
Sat, May 13 Fremd 12-1W
Fremd
Mon, May 15 Lake Zurich5-4W
Lake Zurich
Tue, May 16 Lake Zurich11-7W
Lake Zurich
Activate Search
Sports Center