2016-2017 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 23 Crystal Lake3-1W
Crystal Lake
Wed, Aug 31 Taft4-1W
Taft
Sat, Sep 03 Wheeling0-1L
Wheeling
Fri, Sep 09 Zion-Benton2-0W
Zion-Benton
Tue, Sep 13 Stevenson2-1W
Stevenson
Sat, Sep 17 Buffalo Grove2-1W
Buffalo Grove
Mon, Sep 19 Wauconda3-1W
Wauconda
Tue, Sep 20 Warren0-2L
Warren
Thu, Sep 22 Libertyville0-3L
Libertyville
Mon, Sep 26 Barrington1-0W
Barrington
Tue, Sep 27 Lake Forest7-1W
Lake Forest
Thu, Sep 29 Lake Zurich1-0W
Lake Zurich
Sat, Oct 01 Waukegan 1-0W
Waukegan
Wed, Oct 05 Round Lake 1-1T
Round Lake
Mon, Oct 10 Carmel 1-1T
Carmel
Thu, Oct 13 Grayslake central 2-2T
Grayslake central
Wed, Oct 19 St. Viator 2-1W
St. Viator
Sat, Oct 22 Wheeling 2-1W
Wheeling
Tue, Oct 25 Barrington1-2L
Barrington
Activate Search
Sports Center