2016-2017 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Nov 14 Highland Park37-35W
Highland Park
Tue, Nov 15 Carmel 18-32L
Carmel
Wed, Nov 16 Grant47-44 W
Grant
Fri, Nov 18 Grayslake North31-39 L
Grayslake North
Sat, Nov 19 Glenbrook South26-52 L
Glenbrook South
Tue, Nov 29 Lake Forest27-49 L
Lake Forest
Thu, Dec 01 Lake Zurich33-32W
Lake Zurich
Wed, Dec 07 Zion-Benton25-36L
Zion-Benton
Fri, Dec 09 Stevenson24-36L
Stevenson
Tue, Dec 13 Warren35-53L
Warren
Wed, Dec 14 Waukegan51-37W
Waukegan
Sat, Dec 17 Dundee Crown37-46L
Dundee Crown
Sat, Jan 07 Libertyville30-42L
Libertyville
Mon, Jan 09 Deerfield 34-33W
Deerfield
Thu, Jan 12 Lake Forest40-55L
Lake Forest
Sat, Jan 14 Riverdale38-28W
Riverdale
Sat, Jan 14 Orion54-46W
Orion
Mon, Jan 16 Kewanee48-44W
Kewanee
Mon, Jan 16 Geneseo46-38W
Geneseo
Thu, Jan 19 Lake Zurich 34-44L
Lake Zurich
Tue, Jan 24 Zion37-35W
Zion
Fri, Jan 27 Stevenson 49-61L
Stevenson
Tue, Jan 31 Waukegan 54-25W
Waukegan
Fri, Feb 03 Warren31-42L
Warren
Wed, Feb 08 Libertyville40-49L
Libertyville
Mon, Feb 13 Barrington 29-30L
Barrington
Activate Search
Sports Center