2016-2017 Hockey

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Oct 26 Lake Forest3-0W
Lake Forest
Sat, Oct 29 St. Patrick10-1W
St. Patrick
Wed, Nov 09 Lake Forest5-4W
Lake Forest
Sun, Nov 13 Cary-Grove3-2W
Cary-Grove
Sat, Nov 19 Niles 7-0W
Niles
Sun, Nov 27 Cary-Grove9-0W
Cary-Grove
Tue, Nov 29 D211 Cheifs5-0W
D211 Cheifs
Wed, Nov 30 Highland Park5-2W
Highland Park
Wed, Dec 07 Cary Grove8-1W
Cary Grove
Wed, Dec 14 Highland Park7-0W
Highland Park
Sat, Dec 17 St. Patrick's 11-2W
St. Patrick's
Sun, Jan 08 Niles6-4W
Niles
Wed, Jan 11 St. Patrick's 12-1W
St. Patrick's
Fri, Jan 13 Lake Forest Gold2-3L
Lake Forest Gold
Sun, Jan 15 Lake Forest Academy4-2W
Lake Forest Academy
Wed, Jan 18 D211 Chiefs2-0W
D211 Chiefs
Sun, Jan 22 D211 Chiefs 4-0W
D211 Chiefs
Mon, Jan 23 PREP4-3W
PREP
Wed, Jan 25 Highland Park8-3W
Highland Park
Fri, Jan 27 Lincoln-Way2-9L
Lincoln-Way
Sat, Jan 28 KINGS4-4T
KINGS
Sat, Jan 28 Belvidere Fury6-0W
Belvidere Fury
Sun, Jan 29 Belivdere Fury7-1W
Belivdere Fury
Wed, Feb 01 Lake Forest4-1W
Lake Forest
Wed, Feb 01 Lake Forest4-1W
Lake Forest
Wed, Feb 08 Highland Park Blue5-0W
Highland Park Blue
Sun, Feb 12 Niles10-4W
Niles
Wed, Feb 15 Cary Grove6-1W
Cary Grove
Fri, Feb 17 D2113-0W
D211
Activate Search
Sports Center